From Johannesburg to Christchurch

Prices include approximte taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) as at 1 February 2020 and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate changes. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Advance purchase may be applicable. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Availability is limited.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Tue 26 Jan 2021 Mon 1 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from R 15,120
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 2 Mar 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from R 15,120
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 8 Sep 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from R 15,120
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 27 Nov 2020 Fri 4 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from R 15,820
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 19 Jan 2021 Mon 25 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from R 15,820
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 5 Dec 2020 Mon 18 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from R 17,920
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

*Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas as at 1 February 2020 (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.