Seven Emirates one destination

The seven Emirates of Abu Dhabi, Dubai, Sharjah, Ajman, Umm Al Quwain, Ras Al Khaimah and Fujairah together form the United Arab Emirates (UAE). Each one unique and rich in tradition, offering visitors a different experience. Visit the world's tallest building the Burj Khalifa in Dubai, take a tour of the Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque in Abu Dhabi or watch a camel race in Ras Al Khaimah.

Dubai Dubai


Dubai, UAE

Ever restless, ever changing, Dubai’s metamorphosis from trading post to global megalopolis is one of the world’s great urban transformations.

Read the Dubai destination guide

Important information