Singapore (SIN) to Gold Coast (Coolangatta) (OOL) flights

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 1 Feb 2020 Thu 9 Apr 2020
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 788
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 3 May 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 819
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 9 Aug 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 819
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 30 Jan 2020 Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Global Deal Ends Sat 15 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 923
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 2 Jul 2020 Sat 8 Aug 2020
    Global Deal Ends Sat 15 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 926
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020
    Global Deal Ends Sat 15 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 956
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 12 Sep 2020 Mon 19 Jul 2021
    Global Deal Ends Sat 15 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 956
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 27 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020
    Global Deal Ends Mon 17 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 1,015
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 20 Jan 2020 Sun 26 Jan 2020
    Global Deal Ends Fri 14 Dec 2029
    Return Economy from $ 1,157
    * Conditions apply
Gold Coast Gold Coast skyline

Gold Coast

Gold Coast, QLD

Endless sunshine, miles of gorgeous beach and a creative and active outdoor lifestyle – this is one destination offering more reasons to visit than ever before.

Read the Gold Coast destination guide

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.