Singapore (SIN) to Brisbane (BNE) flights

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 27 Feb 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Sale Ends Mon 2 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from $ 559
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 3 May 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020
    Sale Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 577
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 20 Jul 2020 Sat 19 Sep 2020
    Sale Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 577
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 1 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020
    Global Deal Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 653
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 2 Jul 2020 Sun 19 Jul 2020
    Global Deal Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 653
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 20 Sep 2020 Thu 19 Aug 2021
    Global Deal Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 653
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 20 Feb 2020 Wed 26 Feb 2020
    Global Deal Ends Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 898
    * Conditions apply

Singapore to Brisbane travel information

Brisbane is paradise. But look beyond the sunshine and you’ll soon discover Queensland’s subtropical character. Visit the acclaimed Queensland Gallery of Modern Art or soak up the sun on Australia’s only inner-city beach. Tuck into the state’s famous tropical produce or spy natural wonders in Springbrook National Park. From art and culture to beaches and bush, you’ll find it all on Brisbane’s doorstep.

Brisbane Brisbane

Brisbane

Brisbane, QLD

Brisbane is a stylish urbane city with star attractions. Come and discover the cosmopolitan vibe mixed with down-to-earth attitude and subtropical climate.

Read the Brisbane destination guide

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.