From Singapore to Christchurch

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 17 Jun 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019
    Sale Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,021
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 16 Sep 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Sale Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,021
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 10 Feb 2020 Thu 21 May 2020
    Sale Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,021
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 1 Sep 2019 Sun 15 Sep 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,069
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sun 9 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,069
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.