From Amsterdam to Singapore

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

% WHEN RESERVATIONS ARE MADE AT LEAST 3 DAYS BEFORE DEPARTURE TICKETING MUST BE COMPLETED WITHIN 3 DAYS AFTER RESERVATIONS ARE MADE. OR AT LEAST 3 DAYS BEFORE DEPARTURE WHICHEVER IS EARLIER.

~ RESERVATIONS FOR ALL SECTORS ARE REQUIRED AT LEAST 30 DAYS BEFORE DEPARTURE.

  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 8 Apr 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 557
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 20 Aug 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 557
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 31 Dec 2020 Thu 31 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 557
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 3 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 632
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 11 Aug 2020 Wed 19 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 632
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Dec 2020 Thu 24 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 632
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 1 Jan 2021 Sat 20 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from EUR 632
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 4 Jul 2020 Mon 10 Aug 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 712
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 712
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 25 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 712
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.