From Aberdeen to Perth

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply

# Reservations are required at least 3 days before departure. Fares are based on departures Sunday to Thursday only. A surcharge of £20 applies for outbound and inbound Friday and Saturday departures.

++ Fares are based on departures Sunday to Thursday. A surcharge of £20 applies for outbound and inbound Friday and Saturday departures. Travel is only permitted on selected flights with a Qantas flight number that are operated by Qantas.

  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 1 Nov 2019 Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 920
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 6 Feb 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 920
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 11 Apr 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 920
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 23 Dec 2019 Wed 5 Feb 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 985
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 5 Aug 2020 Tue 20 Oct 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 985
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 6 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 1,285
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 4 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,285
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sun 12 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,285
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 2 Aug 2020 Tue 4 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,285
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 12 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 1,520
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 13 Jul 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,520
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 26 Jul 2020 Sat 1 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,520
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from GBP 1,620
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 17 Jul 2020 Sat 25 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from GBP 1,620
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.