Osaka (KIX) to Sydney (SYD) Flights

Prices exclude taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. 

Other conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 16 May 2020 Tue 23 Jun 2020
    Christmas Sale Ends Thu 26 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 55,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 6 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 24 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 27 Jan 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 3 May 2020 Fri 15 May 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 24 Jun 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 31 Dec 2019 Sun 26 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 98,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 28 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 98,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 19 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 113,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 26 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 113,000
    * Conditions apply

Osaka to Sydney Travel Information

A coastal metropolis, Australia's biggest city is as laid back as it is cool. Its enviable climate and beautiful beaches sit comfortably alongside famous restaurants and retail hotspots. Whatever traveller you might be, Sydney has a little something for you.

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.