Tokyo (Narita) (NRT) to Brisbane (BNE) flights

Built on the banks of the winding Brisbane River, the vibrant and stylish city offers world-class shopping and entertainment while still maintaining a down-to-earth charm. And with the famed beaches of Surfers Paradise and the Sunshine Coast nearby, it's the perfect place to start exploring Australia.

Prices exclude taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. 

Other conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 15 Aug 2018 Tue 18 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 24 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 4 Jan 2019 Fri 11 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 28 Jan 2019 Wed 24 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 29 Apr 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 83,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 12 Jan 2019 Sun 27 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 98,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 25 Apr 2019 Sun 28 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 98,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 19 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from JPY 113,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 26 Dec 2018 Thu 3 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from JPY 113,000
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.