From Osaka (Itami) to Wellington

Prices exclude taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. 

Other conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 1 Jun 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 107,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Dec 2020 Fri 25 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 107,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 26 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 117,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 31 Dec 2020 Tue 26 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from JPY 117,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 19 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from JPY 137,000
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.