From Rome to Auckland

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

# Bookings are required at least 60 days before departure. Travel to Sydney, Melbourne and Perth must be via London. For travel from Rome or Milan Malpensa to Brisbane and Adelaide travel via Dubai is permitted on selected Qantas flights operated by Emirates. Selected travel dates apply and surcharges are applicable for travel on Friday and Saturday.

  • Depart between Thu 16 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,478
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 10 Aug 2020 Sun 22 Nov 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,478
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 24 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,563
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 20 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,721
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 26 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,721
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 24 Jul 2020 Sun 9 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,721
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.