From Chennai to Brisbane

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Fri 19 Jul 2019 Wed 14 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 49,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 12 Sep 2019 Tue 15 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 49,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 29 Nov 2019 Fri 6 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 49,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 28 Dec 2019 Sat 1 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from Rs. 49,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 7 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 63,179
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.