From Mumbai to Melbourne

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares shown is when travel from India to Hong Kong is on Cathay Pacific Airlines

  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 2 May 2019 Wed 29 May 2019
    Lets Go Sale Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 41,826
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Wed 24 Jul 2019 Thu 5 Sep 2019
    Lets Go Sale Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 41,826
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 15 Mar 2019 Wed 1 May 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 48,651
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 30 May 2019 Tue 23 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 48,651
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 6 Sep 2019 Thu 24 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 48,651
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 25 Oct 2019 Fri 1 Nov 2019
    Return Economy from Rs. 51,801
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.