From Cork to Brisbane

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.

Other conditions apply.

Flights are via London Heathrow, Dubai and Sydney. Flights between Ireland and London are operated by Aer Lingus. Flights with airline partners are in Economy. Flights between London and Adelaide are operated by Qantas

^ Valid for travel between Monday and Thursday only.

# Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 27 Oct 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 11 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from 960
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 31 Dec 2020 Sat 6 Feb 2021
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 11 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from 1,155
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Apr 2020 Fri 3 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from 1,315
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 9 Apr 2020 Mon 29 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from 1,315
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 25 Oct 2020 Mon 26 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from 1,315
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Dec 2020 Sun 6 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,315
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 4 Apr 2020 Wed 8 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from 1,405
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 12 Aug 2020 Sat 24 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from 1,405
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 7 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,405
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,405
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 30 Jun 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from 1,765
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 14 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,765
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.