From Dublin to Melbourne

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.

Other conditions apply.

For travel until 24 March 2018, flights are via Dubai. Qantas codeshare flights between Dublin and Dubai are operated by Emirates. Flights between Dubai and Melbourne are operated by Qantas. For travel from 25 March 2018, flights to Melbourne are via London and Perth, subject to aircraft and schedule change, and subject to government and regulatory approval. Flights between Dublin and London are operated by British Airways.

^ Valid for travel between Monday and Thursday only.

# Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 20 Jan 2020 Wed 1 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from 1,111
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 5 Apr 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020
    Economy Deal Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from 1,111
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 10 Aug 2020 Mon 30 Nov 2020
    Economy Deal Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from 1,111
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 1 Aug 2020 Sun 9 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from 1,428
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Dec 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,428
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 6 Jan 2021 Fri 8 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from 1,428
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from 1,508
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 11 Jul 2020 Fri 31 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from 1,508
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,508
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Dec 2020 Tue 5 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from 1,508
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 26 Jun 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from 1,694
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 14 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from 1,694
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.