From Dublin to Melbourne

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.

Other conditions apply.

For travel until 24 March 2018, flights are via Dubai. Qantas codeshare flights between Dublin and Dubai are operated by Emirates. Flights between Dubai and Melbourne are operated by Qantas. For travel from 25 March 2018, flights to Melbourne are via London and Perth, subject to aircraft and schedule change, and subject to government and regulatory approval. Flights between Dublin and London are operated by British Airways.

^ Valid for travel between Monday and Thursday only

^ Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 20 Feb 2019 Wed 10 Apr 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from 1,123
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 14 Apr 2019 Fri 5 Jul 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from 1,123
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 6 Jul 2019 Fri 12 Jul 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from 1,233
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 3 Aug 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from 1,233
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 1 Dec 2019 Mon 9 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from 1,441
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 16 Jan 2020 Sun 9 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from 1,441
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 11 Apr 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from 1,516
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 13 Jul 2019 Fri 2 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from 1,516
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 10 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from 1,516
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 25 Dec 2019 Wed 15 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from 1,516
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 12 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from 1,691
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. Fares are valid for departures from Ireland between Sunday and Thursday. For departure on Fridays and Saturdays a surcharge applies.