From Zurich to Sydney

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days.

Other conditions apply

Flights are via Dubai. Qantas codeshare flights between Switzerland and Dubai are operated by Emirates. Flights between Dubai and Australia are operated by Qantas.

^ Fares are valid for bookings made at least 5 days before departure, and travel is permitted on selected flights, days and routes only.

~ Fares are valid for bookings made at least 5 days before departure. Travel is permitted on selected flights and days via London Heathrow.

  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 14 Apr 2020 Sat 18 Apr 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 7 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,127
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 3 Apr 2020 Mon 13 Apr 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,527
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 3 Jul 2020 Thu 9 Jul 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,527
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 2 Aug 2020 Tue 4 Aug 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,527
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 25 Sep 2020 Sat 10 Oct 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,527
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 11 Dec 2020 Wed 16 Dec 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,527
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 1 Feb 2021 Fri 5 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from CHF 1,571
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 10 Jul 2020 Sat 1 Aug 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,627
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 17 Dec 2020 Mon 28 Dec 2020
    Deal Ends Tue 30 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,627
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Fares from Basel are for travel via London Heathrow and Dubai, and fares from Zurich and Geneva are for travel via Dubai. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.