From Geneva to Singapore

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days.

Other conditions apply

^ Fares are valid for bookings made at least 5 days before departure, and travel is permitted on selected flights, days and routes only.

  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 11 Apr 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020
    Deal Ends Mon 31 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 592
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 12 Aug 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020
    Deal Ends Mon 31 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 592
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 8 Oct 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020
    Deal Ends Mon 31 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 6 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 687
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 18 Jun 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 687
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 27 Sep 2020 Wed 7 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 687
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 13 Dec 2020 Mon 14 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 687
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 31 Dec 2020 Thu 31 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 687
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 26 Jun 2020 Tue 11 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 862
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 15 Dec 2020 Wed 30 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 862
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Fares from Basel are for travel via London Heathrow and Dubai, and fares from Zurich and Geneva are for travel via Dubai. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.