From Geneva to Perth

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days.

Other conditions apply

Flights are via Dubai. Qantas codeshare flights between Switzerland and Australia are operated by Emirates.

+ Fares are valid for bookings made at least 5 days before departure, and travel is permitted on selected flights, days and routes only.

  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 18 Jun 2019 Thu 4 Jul 2019
    Deal Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from CHF 1,339
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 12 Aug 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Deal Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from CHF 1,339
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 31 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Deal Ends Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from CHF 1,339
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 29 Jul 2019 Sun 11 Aug 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,827
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,827
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 27 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,827
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 21 Jul 2019 Sun 28 Jul 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,934
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 18 Dec 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 1,934
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 5 Jul 2019 Sat 20 Jul 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 2,039
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 20 Dec 2019 Thu 26 Dec 2019
    Deal Ends Sat 29 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from CHF 2,039
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Fares from Basel are for travel via London Heathrow and Dubai, and fares from Zurich and Geneva are for travel via Dubai. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.