From Brussels to Darwin

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

^ Reservations for all sectors are required at least 10 days. Valid for travel between Mondays and Thursdays only. Minimum stay 3 days. Maximum stay 4 months.

# Valid for travel between Mondays and Thursday only. Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 12 Mar 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 3 May 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,195
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 6 Aug 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 3 May 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,195
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 28 Dec 2020 Mon 1 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from EUR 1,568
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,676
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 3 Aug 2020 Wed 5 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,676
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 14 Dec 2020 Thu 17 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,676
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Dec 2020 Sun 27 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,676
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 30 Jul 2020 Sun 2 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,840
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 18 Dec 2020 Wed 23 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,840
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.