From Brussels to Auckland

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Flights are via Dubai and Australia. Qantas codeshare flights between Brussels and Dubai are operated by Emirates. Flights between Dubai and New Zealand are operated by Qantas.

^ Reservations for all sectors are required at least 10 days. Valid for travel between Mondays and Thursdays only. Minimum stay 3 days. Maximum stay 4 months.

# Valid for travel between Mondays and Thursday only. Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 22 Feb 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 1 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,248
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 6 Aug 2020 Sun 13 Dec 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 1 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,248
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 17 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Sun 15 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,285
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 27 Jun 2020 Wed 29 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,716
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 3 Aug 2020 Wed 5 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,716
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 30 Jul 2020 Sun 2 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,879
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.