Qantas Red Email and Sunrise competition


To celebrate 97 years of travel, Qantas and Sunrise are giving away six amazing prizes.

From family fun in Hawaii and LA to a luxury cruise, idyllic couple’s getaways and even 97,000 Qantas Points, we’re spreading the birthday joy.

Keep up-to-date with your choice of the latest flight, accommodation and cruise offers as well as travel inspiration for your next holiday by signing up to Qantas Red Email below.

The winners of the Qantas and Sunrise competition are:

  • First prize - C Gialouris, Taren Point NSW
  • Second prize - S Cormack, Waterloo NSW
  • Third prize - S Hambly, Finley NSW
  • Fourth prize - S Newsome, Tahmoor NSW
  • Fifth prize - N Allan, Noble Park North VIC
  • Sixth prize - E Carstairs, Brooklyn VIC

Important information

Eligible Entrants: Entry is open to AU residents 21+ who are subscribed to Qantas Red Email. Promoter: Qantas Airways Limited (ABN 16 009 661 901) of 10 Bourke Road, Mascot, NSW 2020 (telephone number 1800 505 004). Promotion Period: 6.00am (AEDT) on 13 November 2017 and closes at 11.59pm (AEDT) on 26 November 2017. Entry: To enter, Eligible Entrants must during the Promotion Period:
a. complete the registration form on; and
b. sign up for any of the following: Qantas Red Email Australia flight offers and news, Qantas Red Email International flight offers and news, Qantas Hotels and Airbnb, Qantas Cruises, Qantas Travel Insider or Qantas Ski via the following Both new and existing Red Email subscribers need to complete all data fields on the registration form. You must be a Red Email subscriber and opted into at least one email preference at the time of drawing to be eligible for the competition.
Draw: 14:00 (AEDT) on 1 December 2017. Prizes: There will be six (6) prizes. The maximum total prize pool value is AU$41,496.50, based on the recommended retail value at the time of printing. The Promoter accepts no responsibility for any variation in the value of the prizes. Winner notification: The winners will be notified in writing (by email) and phone within 2 business days of the draw and their names will be published on Friday 8 December 2017 in The Australian newspaper and on for a minimum period of 28 days.
Authorised under NSW Permit No. LTPS/17/19433, ACT Permit No. TP17/02260 & SA Licence No. T17/2116.
See full competition terms and conditions.