Melbourne (MEL) to Tokyo (NRT) flights

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $22 for Domestic or $120 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Check the latest travel restrictions and important information before making your booking.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Monday and Thursday only.

^ Travel is via Brisbane.

  • Depart between Wed 17 Jun 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020
    Return Economy from $ 948
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 14 Jan 2021 Fri 19 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from $ 948
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 12 Apr 2021 Sat 5 Jun 2021
    Return Economy from $ 948
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 28 Nov 2020 Fri 18 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,098
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 7 Jan 2021 Wed 13 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 1,098
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 20 Mar 2021 Sun 11 Apr 2021
    Return Economy from $ 1,098
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 6 Jan 2021 Wed 6 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 1,298
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 19 Dec 2020 Fri 1 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 1,348
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 2 Jan 2021 Tue 5 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 1,548
    * Conditions apply

Melbourne to Tokyo Travel Information

Tokyo is the bustling centre of one of the most modern countries in the world. Visit the colourful district of Harajuku, be entertained by a one of a kind robot evening cabaret show, marvel at Mount Fuji or get lost in the pastels of the cherry blossoms. A strong appetite for good food is essential in Japan with much of the culture revolving around it. Eat with hundreds of locals at one of many Izakaya alleys or sample the finest Ramen in Shinjuku. Tokyo is calling.

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $22 for Domestic or $120 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.