Melbourne (MEL) to Singapore (SIN) flights

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

All connecting flights within Australia are in Economy.

  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 20 Jan 2020 Thu 2 Apr 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,500
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 7 May 2020 Fri 12 Jun 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,500
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 14 Jul 2020 Sat 12 Sep 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,500
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 13 Jan 2020 Sun 19 Jan 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,771
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 22 Apr 2020 Wed 6 May 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,771
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 13 Jun 2020 Tue 16 Jun 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,771
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 13 Sep 2020 Mon 14 Sep 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,771
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 18 Dec 2019 Sun 12 Jan 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,971
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 3 Apr 2020 Tue 21 Apr 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,971
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 17 Jun 2020 Mon 13 Jul 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,971
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 15 Sep 2020 Sun 1 Nov 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 1,971
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 14 Nov 2019 Tue 17 Dec 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 2,171
    * Conditions apply

Melbourne to Singapore Travel Information

The tiny island of Singapore is so much more than just a lay-over. Despite its small size, there is plenty to take in, from the charming ambience of Hort Park to the stunning panorama atop the Marina Bay Sands, Singapore is truly something to behold.

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.