Melbourne (MEL) to London (LHR) Flights

Walking the line between history and 21st century sophistication, London is truly a tale of two cities – but it’s the dynamic culture of the cosmopolitan UK capital that really makes it tick.

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Sunday and Thursday only.

  • Depart between Fri 16 Nov 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from $ 1,380
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 13 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,380
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 1 Feb 2019 Thu 28 Feb 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,380
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 1 Mar 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,380
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 1 Apr 2019 Wed 1 May 2019
    Return Economy from $ 2,300
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 1 Dec 2018 Wed 5 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from $ 2,450
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 6 Dec 2018 Wed 12 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from $ 2,700
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 24 Dec 2018 Sat 12 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from $ 2,700
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 13 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from $ 3,100
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 May 2019 Mon 4 Nov 2019
    Return Economy from $ 3,165
    * Conditions apply

Melbourne to London travel information

A global hub of everything from fashion to finance, London leaves little to be desired for the modern traveller.

Trade Melbourne’s laneways for a stroll through Camden Market or embark on an art crawl of the city’s famed museums and galleries. First time visiting this incredible city on the Thames? Don’t forget to cross London’s big ticket landmarks off your list. From Tower Bridge to Buckingham Palace, there’s no shortage things to discover in the world’s most-visited capital.

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.