Sydney (SYD) to Hong Kong (HKG) flights

A feast for the senses, Hong Kong is where magnificent natural landscapes meet towering skyscrapers, where Michelin-starred restaurants meet street food stalls and where colourful traditions meet modern entertainment.

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Tuesday and Friday, with return flights from Hong Kong on Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday and Sunday only.

  • Depart between Wed 4 Mar 2020 Wed 8 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from $ 897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 12 Apr 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from $ 897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 6 Jul 2020 Mon 23 Nov 2020
    Return Economy from $ 897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 30 Dec 2019 Wed 1 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from $ 927
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 13 Jan 2020 Tue 3 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from $ 927
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 6 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,027
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Jan 2020 Sun 12 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,027
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 9 Apr 2020 Sat 11 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,047
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Jul 2020 Sun 5 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,047
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 12 Dec 2019 Sun 29 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,277
    * Conditions apply

Sydney to Hong Kong flight time, flight path and travel information

While away an afternoon on the shores of the harbour or take a ferry to the farther flung islands of this micro archipelago to find beaches, temples and lush forest landscapes. Back amidst Hong Kong’s concrete jungle, scale unassuming office buildings to reach sky-high cocktail bars or peruse the seemingly endless network of marble-clad shopping arcades. No matter what you’re looking for in this multi-island city, you’ll find it – plus more. 

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.