Flights from Sydney (SYD) to Auckland (AKL)

With direct Qantas flights from Sydney to Auckland taking just over three hours, you'll have plenty of time to relax on your flight across the Tasman and enjoy our inflight entertainment and refreshments. 

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Sun 25 Aug 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    One way Economy from $ 251
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 25 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019
    One way Economy from $ 251
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 31 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Dec 2019
    One way Economy from $ 251
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 8 Jan 2020 Fri 20 Mar 2020
    One way Economy from $ 251
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 17 Jun 2019 Sat 24 Aug 2019
    One way Economy from $ 271
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 27 May 2019 Sun 16 Jun 2019
    One way Economy from $ 386
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019
    One way Economy from $ 386
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 26 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    One way Economy from $ 386
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Jan 2020 Tue 7 Jan 2020
    One way Economy from $ 386
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 21 Mar 2020 Thu 14 May 2020
    One way Economy from $ 386
    * Conditions apply
Sydney Bondi rock pool, Sydney

Sydney

Sydney, NSW

Make your stay in Sydney unforgettable. Explore the best of the cafés, stunning beaches, the harbour and unique suburbs on offer.

Read the Sydney destination guide
Auckland Auckland

Auckland

Auckland, New Zealand

Make a long weekend of it and enjoy the hip inner city suburbs and attractions or use it as a springboard to explore the beauty of New Zealand's North Island.

Read the Auckland destination guide

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.