From Canberra to San Jose Del Cabo

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $22 for Domestic or $120 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Check the latest travel restrictions and important information before making your booking.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Sat 1 Aug 2020 Thu 10 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from $ 2,002
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 29 Sep 2020 Fri 27 Nov 2020
    Return Economy from $ 2,002
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 15 Jan 2021 Wed 31 Mar 2021
    Return Economy from $ 2,002
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 13 Apr 2021 Sat 5 Jun 2021
    Return Economy from $ 2,002
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 11 Sep 2020 Mon 28 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from $ 2,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 28 Nov 2020 Thu 10 Dec 2020
    Return Economy from $ 2,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 11 Jan 2021 Thu 14 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 2,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 1 Apr 2021 Mon 12 Apr 2021
    Return Economy from $ 2,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 11 Dec 2020 Sun 10 Jan 2021
    Return Economy from $ 2,552
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $22 for Domestic or $120 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.