From Adelaide to Phnom Penh

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 16 Jul 2019 Fri 9 Aug 2019
    Fly Away Sale Ends Wed 3 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 699
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 18 Aug 2019 Tue 10 Sep 2019
    Fly Away Sale Ends Wed 3 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 699
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Fri 4 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019
    Fly Away Sale Ends Wed 3 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 699
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Wed 30 Oct 2019 Sat 9 Nov 2019
    Fly Away Sale Ends Wed 3 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 699
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 16 Jan 2020 Tue 21 Jan 2020
    Fly Away Sale Ends Wed 3 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 699
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 26 Jun 2019 Mon 15 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 10 Aug 2019 Sat 17 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 11 Sep 2019 Thu 3 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 14 Oct 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 10 Nov 2019 Wed 15 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 22 Jan 2020 Sat 13 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from $ 1,202
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.