From Vienna to Melbourne

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

@ Reservations for all sectors are required at least 3 days before departure. Fares are based on Sunday to Thursday departures only. Flight restrictions apply.

+ Fares are based on Sunday to Thursday departures only. Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 18 Jun 2019 Tue 22 Oct 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,445
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 31 Oct 2019 Mon 16 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,445
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 6 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,445
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 4 Feb 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,445
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Wed 23 Oct 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 28 Oct 2019 Wed 30 Oct 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 17 Dec 2019 Wed 18 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 24 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 31 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 30 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 3 Feb 2020 Mon 3 Feb 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 19 Aug 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,547
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 19 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 25 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Jan 2020 Sun 5 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sun 2 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Apr 2020 Sat 6 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,592
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.