From Vienna to Brisbane

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

^ Reservations for all sectors are required at least 3 days before departure. Fares are based on Sunday to Thursday departures only. Flight restrictions apply.

# Fares are based on Sunday to Thursday departures only. Flight restrictions apply.

  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 24 Jan 2020 Wed 29 Jan 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,557
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 4 Feb 2020 Wed 1 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,557
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 11 Apr 2020 Tue 20 Oct 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,557
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 30 Jan 2020 Thu 30 Jan 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,661
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 3 Feb 2020 Mon 3 Feb 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,661
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 2 Apr 2020 Thu 2 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,661
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 6 Apr 2020 Fri 10 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Tue 4 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,661
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 21 Oct 2020 Wed 21 Oct 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,777
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 31 Jan 2020 Sun 2 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,885
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 5 Apr 2020 Sun 5 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,885
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 3 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 2,101
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.