Rediscover Your Spirit of Australia

Latest News|Published 21 September 2021

Join the Learning Hub to unpack the ‘Rediscover your Spirit of Australia’ series with 8 episodes ready to inspire you to sell your own backyard.

Each episode has been designed to help build your knowledge of our network, the Qantas customer value proposition and assist you in promoting yourself as the destination expert. 

Episode 1 - Port Macquarie

Episode 2: Mildura

Episode 3: Tropical Queensland

Episode 4: Norfolk Island

Episode 5: Exmouth

Episode 6: Mount Gambier

Episode 7: Tasmania

Episode 8: Orange

Rediscover the Spirit of Australia Rediscover the Spirit of Australia

Keep up to date with all things Qantas

To access all upcoming virtual classrooms and self-paced learning bites, exploring the Qantas Learning Hub will help you become a Qantas expert.