From Ho Chi Minh City to Christchurch

All fares are currently quoted and displayed in US Dollars. Fares exclude taxes and charges. Availability is limited.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Thu 13 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Jan 2019 Sun 10 Feb 2019
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 5 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 28 Jun 2019 Mon 29 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 20 Sep 2019 Tue 29 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* All fares are currently quoted and displayed in US Dollars. Fares exclude taxes and charges. Availability is limited. Price exclude taxes, fees and carrier charges and local airport taxes collected at time of check-in. Flight Out and Flight Back fares shown are only valid when purchased as a return journey.