From Ho Chi Minh City to Auckland

All fares are currently quoted and displayed in US Dollars. Fares exclude taxes and charges. Availability is limited.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 2 Jul 2019 Fri 30 Aug 2019
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 830
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 16 Sep 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 830
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 10 Feb 2020 Sun 24 May 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 830
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Wed 10 Jun 2020 Sun 30 Aug 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 830
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Wed 16 Sep 2020 Sat 12 Dec 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 830
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 31 Aug 2019 Sun 15 Sep 2019
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sun 9 Feb 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 25 May 2020 Tue 9 Jun 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 31 Aug 2020 Tue 15 Sep 2020
    Economy Sale Ends Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from USD 950
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* All fares are currently quoted and displayed in US Dollars. Fares exclude taxes and charges. Availability is limited. Price exclude taxes, fees and carrier charges and local airport taxes collected at time of check-in. Flight Out and Flight Back fares shown are only valid when purchased as a return journey.