Worldwide Sites


South Africa South Africa        


China China Japan Japan Taiwan Taiwan
Hong Kong Hong Kong Korea Korea Thailand Thailand 
Indonesia Indonesia Philippines Philippines Vietnam Vietnam 
India India Singapore Singapore    


Argentina Argentina brazil Brazil Mexico Mexico
Canada Canada Chile Chile United States United States


Australia Australia        


Austria Austria Germany Germany Spain Spain
Belgium Belgium Italy Italy Switzerland Switzerland
Finland Finland Netherlands Netherlands United Kingdom United Kingdom
France France Republic of Ireland Republic of Ireland    

Middle East

United Arab Emirates United Arab Emirates        

South Pacific

Fiji Fiji New Caledonia New Caledonia Papua New Guinea Papua New Guinea
French Polynesia French Polynesia New Zealand New Zealand Vanuatu Vanuatu
For bookings from countries not listed, contact your nearest Qantas office.
For general Qantas information refer to
Back to top