Singapore (SIN) to Adelaide (ADL) flights

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Fri 1 Nov 2019 Tue 10 Dec 2019
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 679
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 23 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Dec 2019
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 679
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 10 Feb 2020 Sat 27 Jun 2020
    Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Economy from $ 679
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 10 Sep 2019 Thu 31 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from $ 735
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 11 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from $ 735
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Jan 2020 Sun 9 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from $ 735
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 28 Jun 2020 Fri 10 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from $ 735
    * Conditions apply
Adelaide Adelaide Hills Winery

Adelaide

Adelaide, SA

With its festivals, city beaches, a thriving small bar scene from the best South Australian vineyards, together with attractions like the Barossa and Kangaroo Island to explore, there’s plenty to love about Adelaide.

Read the Adelaide destination guide

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.