From Singapore to Canberra

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 1 Aug 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Sale Ends Sun 21 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 661
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 24 Dec 2019 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Sale Ends Sun 21 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 661
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 8 Jul 2019 Wed 31 Jul 2019
    Return Economy from $ 725
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Mon 23 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from $ 725
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Apr 2020 Sun 31 May 2020
    Return Economy from $ 726
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.