From Singapore to Brisbane

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 1 Feb 2020 Thu 9 Apr 2020
    Business Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Business from $ 2,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 3 May 2020 Mon 25 May 2020
    Business Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Business from $ 2,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 15 Jun 2020 Wed 1 Jul 2020
    Business Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Business from $ 2,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sun 9 Aug 2020 Fri 11 Sep 2020
    Business Sale Ends in 2 days
    Return Business from $ 2,949
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 15 Nov 2019 Fri 31 Jan 2020
    Return Business from $ 3,868
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 10 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020
    Return Business from $ 3,868
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 26 May 2020 Sun 14 Jun 2020
    Return Business from $ 3,868
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Jul 2020 Sat 8 Aug 2020
    Return Business from $ 3,868
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 12 Sep 2020 Sat 31 Oct 2020
    Return Business from $ 3,868
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.