From Seoul to Sydney

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. 

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Sat 22 Feb 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 789,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 1 May 2020 Thu 25 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 789,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 28 Aug 2020 Thu 24 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 789,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Oct 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from KRW 909,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 11 Feb 2020 Fri 21 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 909,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 28 Apr 2020 Thu 30 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 909,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 26 Jun 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 909,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 14 Aug 2020 Thu 27 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 909,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 14 Dec 2019 Mon 10 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 1,059,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 24 Jul 2020 Thu 13 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 1,059,200
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 25 Sep 2020 Wed 30 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from KRW 1,059,200
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.