From Jakarta to Melbourne

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Wed 17 Oct 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 7,325,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Fri 1 Feb 2019 Thu 23 May 2019
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 7,325,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 18 Jun 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 7,325,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 1 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 8,325,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 11 Dec 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 9,025,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Mon 24 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
    Economy sale Ends Fri 16 Nov 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 9,025,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 24 May 2019 Mon 17 Jun 2019
    Return Economy from IDR 12,300,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 14 Dec 2018 Sun 23 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from IDR 13,870,000
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Jan 2019 Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from IDR 13,870,000
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.