From Hong Kong to Cairns

Prices are based on payment at qantas.com, and may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Other conditions apply.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Tue 19 Nov 2019 Thu 12 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from HKD 4,766
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 3 Feb 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 4,766
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 28 Apr 2020 Fri 26 Jun 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 4,766
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 17 Aug 2020 Wed 16 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 4,766
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 13 Dec 2019 Sun 2 Feb 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 5,636
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Apr 2020 Mon 27 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 5,636
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 27 Jun 2020 Sun 16 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from HKD 5,636
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices are based on payment at qantas.com, and may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.