From Aberdeen to Melbourne

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply

# Reservations are required at least 3 days before departure. Fares are based on departures Sunday to Thursday only. A surcharge of £20 applies for Friday and Saturday departures.

++ Fares are based on departures Sunday to Thursday. A surcharge of £20 applies for Friday and Saturday departures. Travel is only permitted on selected flights with a Qantas flight number that are operated by Qantas.

  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 7 Feb 2019 Sun 31 Mar 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from £ 767
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 20 Apr 2019 Fri 28 Jun 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from £ 767
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 28 Oct 2019 Sat 30 Nov 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from £ 767
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 1 Apr 2019 Wed 3 Apr 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,091
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 9 Apr 2019 Fri 19 Apr 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,091
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 22 Oct 2019 Sun 27 Oct 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,091
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 1 Dec 2019 Thu 5 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,091
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 15 Jan 2019 Wed 6 Feb 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,241
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 4 Apr 2019 Mon 8 Apr 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,241
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sat 29 Jun 2019 Sun 14 Jul 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,241
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 4 Aug 2019 Mon 21 Oct 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,241
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 6 Dec 2019 Wed 11 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,441
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 23 Dec 2019 Sat 4 Jan 2020
    Return Economy from £ 1,441
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 15 Jul 2019 Thu 18 Jul 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,451
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 28 Jul 2019 Sat 3 Aug 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,451
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Fri 19 Jul 2019 Sat 27 Jul 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Mon 22 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,551
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 12 Dec 2019 Fri 13 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,651
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 14 Dec 2019 Sun 22 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from £ 1,751
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited.  Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.