From Barcelona to Auckland

Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Flights are via Dubai and Australia. Qantas codeshare flights between Barcelona and Dubai are operated by Emirates. Flights between Dubai and New Zealand are operated by Qantas.

^ Reservations for all sectors are required at least 5 days before departure. Minimum stay 4 days. Maximum stay 12 months.

* Reservations for all sectors are required at least 15 days before departure.

  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 8 Oct 2019 Thu 19 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,420
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 22 Dec 2019 Tue 24 Dec 2019
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,420
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Tue 31 Dec 2019 Wed 1 Apr 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,420
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Sun 5 Apr 2020 Thu 16 Jul 2020
    Economy Deal Ends Thu 31 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,420
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 10 Aug 2020 Sat 26 Sep 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,597
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 20 Dec 2019 Sat 21 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 25 Dec 2019 Wed 25 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 28 Dec 2019 Mon 30 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 2 Apr 2020 Sat 4 Apr 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 17 Jul 2020 Thu 23 Jul 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 4 Aug 2020 Sun 9 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,669
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 26 Dec 2019 Fri 27 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from EUR 1,752
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 24 Jul 2020 Mon 3 Aug 2020
    Return Economy from EUR 1,752
    * Conditions apply

Important information

Disclaimer

* Prices include taxes, fees and carrier charges payable to Qantas (exclude any amounts payable to third parties at the airport) and are based on payment at qantas.com. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rate change. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Availability is limited. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes.