Brisbane (BNE) to Darwin (DRW) flights

Head to Darwin where the living is as big as some of the personalities you'll meet. Get a taste for the great outdoors with nature on your doorstep - the Kakadu and Litchfield national parks are only a few hours' drive away. At just over four hours flight time, relax on your flight from Brisbane to Darwin and get ready for your next adventure. 

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Sale
    Depart between Thu 10 Jan 2019 Wed 3 Apr 2019
    Queensland Sale Ends Mon 29 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 189
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Tue 30 Apr 2019 Wed 26 Jun 2019
    Queensland Sale Ends Mon 29 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 189
    * Conditions apply
  • Sale
    Depart between Sat 1 Dec 2018 Mon 10 Dec 2018
    Queensland Sale Ends Mon 29 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 219
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Mon 17 Dec 2018 Thu 20 Dec 2018
    Advance Australia Fares Ends Wed 31 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 229
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 4 Apr 2019 Mon 29 Apr 2019
    Advance Australia Fares Ends Wed 31 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 229
    * Conditions apply
  • Deal
    Depart between Thu 27 Jun 2019 Sun 30 Jun 2019
    Advance Australia Fares Ends Wed 31 Oct 2018
    One way Economy from $ 229
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 18 Oct 2018 Fri 30 Nov 2018
    One way Economy from $ 335
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 11 Dec 2018 Sun 16 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 335
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 21 Dec 2018 Wed 9 Jan 2019
    One way Economy from $ 335
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 1 Jul 2019 Sun 6 Oct 2019
    One way Economy from $ 335
    * Conditions apply
Brisbane Brisbane

Brisbane

Brisbane, QLD

Brisbane is a stylish urbane city with star attractions. Come and discover the cosmopolitan vibe mixed with down-to-earth attitude and subtropical climate.

Read the Brisbane destination guide
Darwin Darwin

Darwin

Darwin, NT

Visit Australia’s smallest capital city, where the living couldn’t be bigger. If you're having 'one of those days', you'll find a remedy here.

Read the Darwin destination guide

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.