From Sydney to Nadi (Fiji)

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.
  • Depart between Fri 16 Feb 2018 Tue 20 Mar 2018
    One way Economy from $ 272
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 May 2018 Thu 31 May 2018
    One way Economy from $ 272
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Aug 2018 Fri 31 Aug 2018
    One way Economy from $ 272
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 21 Mar 2018 Wed 28 Mar 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 1 Apr 2018 Sun 8 Apr 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 23 Apr 2018 Mon 30 Apr 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 1 Jun 2018 Sun 1 Jul 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 17 Jul 2018 Tue 31 Jul 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 1 Sep 2018 Sun 16 Sep 2018
    One way Economy from $ 311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 29 Mar 2018 Sat 31 Mar 2018
    One way Economy from $ 354
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 9 Apr 2018 Sun 22 Apr 2018
    One way Economy from $ 354
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 2 Jul 2018 Mon 16 Jul 2018
    One way Economy from $ 354
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 17 Sep 2018 Mon 4 Feb 2019
    One way Economy from $ 354
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
ManageOpens external site your Fare Watch emails.
UnsubscribeOpens external site from Fare Watch emails.