From Sydney to Osaka (Kansai)

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Monday and Thursday only.

  • Depart between Tue 15 Jan 2019 Thu 21 Mar 2019
    Return Economy from $ 911
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 14 Apr 2019 Tue 17 Sep 2019
    Return Economy from $ 911
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 2 Nov 2019 Thu 28 Nov 2019
    Return Economy from $ 911
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 15 Dec 2018 Wed 19 Dec 2018
    Return Economy from $ 1,061
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 7 Jan 2019 Mon 14 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,061
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 22 Mar 2019 Sat 13 Apr 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,061
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 18 Sep 2019 Wed 23 Oct 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,061
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 29 Nov 2019 Tue 3 Dec 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,061
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 20 Dec 2018 Sun 6 Jan 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,311
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 24 Oct 2019 Fri 1 Nov 2019
    Return Economy from $ 1,311
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.