From Cairns to Auckland

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia on Wednesday or Sunday only.

  • Depart between Fri 16 Nov 2018 Thu 13 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 427
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 25 Dec 2018 Tue 25 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 427
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 31 Dec 2018 Mon 31 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 427
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 8 Jan 2019 Mon 30 Sep 2019
    One way Economy from $ 427
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 14 Dec 2018 Mon 24 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 472
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 26 Dec 2018 Sun 30 Dec 2018
    One way Economy from $ 472
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Jan 2019 Mon 7 Jan 2019
    One way Economy from $ 472
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 1 Oct 2019 Mon 4 Nov 2019
    One way Economy from $ 472
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.