From Adelaide to Vancouver

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Monday and Thursday only. All connecting flights within Australia are in Economy.

  • Depart between Mon 14 Oct 2019 Mon 9 Dec 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,387
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 12 Jan 2020 Tue 31 Mar 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,387
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 9 Jul 2019 Tue 10 Sep 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 5 Oct 2019 Sun 13 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 1 Apr 2020 Sat 6 Jun 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,897
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 11 Sep 2019 Fri 4 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 4,517
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 10 Dec 2019 Sat 11 Jan 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 4,517
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 7 Jul 2019 Mon 8 Jul 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 4,647
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 25 Jun 2019 Sat 6 Jul 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 5,367
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 19 Jun 2019 Mon 24 Jun 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 5,832
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.