From Adelaide to New York (JFK)

Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines.

Other conditions apply.

Fares are valid for departures from Australia between Monday and Thursday only, returning between Sunday and Wednesday. All connecting flights within Australia are in Economy.

^ Fares are quoted per person and are available when booking two or more passengers traveling together on the same itinerary.

  • 2 or more
    Depart between Tue 14 Jan 2020 Fri 28 Feb 2020
    Premium Companion Sale Ends Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,149
    * Conditions apply
  • 2 or more
    Depart between Mon 9 Mar 2020 Thu 26 Mar 2020
    Premium Companion Sale Ends Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,149
    * Conditions apply
  • 2 or more
    Depart between Thu 23 Apr 2020 Sat 2 May 2020
    Premium Companion Sale Ends Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,149
    * Conditions apply
  • 2 or more
    Depart between Mon 11 May 2020 Wed 17 Jun 2020
    Premium Companion Sale Ends Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,149
    * Conditions apply
  • 2 or more
    Depart between Wed 15 Jul 2020 Tue 18 Aug 2020
    Premium Companion Sale Ends Mon 28 Oct 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,149
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sat 29 Feb 2020 Sun 8 Mar 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,893
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Fri 27 Mar 2020 Wed 22 Apr 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,893
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Sun 3 May 2020 Sun 10 May 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,893
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Thu 18 Jun 2020 Tue 14 Jul 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,893
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Wed 19 Aug 2020 Fri 9 Oct 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 3,893
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 10 Dec 2019 Mon 13 Jan 2020
    Return Premium Economy from $ 4,593
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Mon 4 Nov 2019 Mon 9 Dec 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 5,208
    * Conditions apply
  • Depart between Tue 22 Oct 2019 Sun 3 Nov 2019
    Return Premium Economy from $ 5,523
    * Conditions apply

Book your whole trip

Important information

Disclaimer

* Flight prices are per adult in Australian Dollars, based on payment at qantas.com by BPAY made 7 days or more before departure, POLi or Qantas issued UATP. For other payment options a percentage based fee applies, capped at a maximum per passenger of $11 for Domestic or $70 for International travel. Prices are not guaranteed until payment is made. Fares may not be available on all flights or days. Some flights are operated by partner or subsidiary airlines. Prices may fluctuate if taxes or foreign exchange rates change. Passengers booking Premium Economy may be seated in Economy on connecting flights. Check the fare rules for more details before booking. Inclusions vary between flights. All schedules subject to change, including last minute aircraft changes. QantasLink flights operated by Sunstate Airlines (Qld) Pty Ltd ABN 82 009 734 703, Eastern Australia Airlines Pty Ltd ABN 77 001 599 024, and National Jet Systems Pty Ltd ABN 11 008 279 203. Licence No per state: QLD - 407, NSW - 2TA000237, VIC - 30362, SA - TTA155, WA - 9TA52.

Fare Watch emails
Manage your Fare Watch emails.
Unsubscribe from Fare Watch emails.